droz2weekrapidweightloss

Dr. Oz Show Today: 2 Week Rapid Weight Loss Diet Plan

Dr. Oz, January 6, 2013, is starting the New Year off with a show dedicated to getting you up to 14 pounds thinner in just two weeks. This new 2 Week Rapid Weight Loss Plan will help jump start your weight loss goals and keep you healthy at the same time. Oz has always talked about how permanent long term weight loss can only be attained through a lifestyle change. Quick start diets, like the one he is going to reveal today, are a great way to get you started and keep you motivated but are never a substitute for the real changes that you need to make to keep the fat away for good. UPDATE: We have published the complete 2 week plan from the show today.

Joel Fuhrman and Andrew Weil are always talking about how we need to get into the habit of using food for nutrients. The biggest reason we overeat is because food becomes a reward or even a coping mechanism to deal with the problems we are having. Emotional eating is a real disorder and learning what real hunger is can help you lose weight.

Many people in today’s society use food to help cope with a variety of other issues like depression, feeling like you are alone, and when something makes them sad. This can cause you to binge out on snacks that will add inches and pounds to your body. If you have emotional eating problems, no diet will help you until you learn to deal with the issues that you use food to get over.

Oz will get a lot of criticism from the pundits who feel rapid weight loss is not the way to lose weight. He believes this also but Oz realizes that we can get in a rut if we don’t see results. If you stuck to a new eating plan for a month and really never lost any weight would you continue? Little or no results is one of the biggest reasons we stop eating healthy. Oz thins that by starting off a new lifestyle with a quick diet like his new plan today, will help motivate you into thinking you can succeed. Check back here on CMR later today for all the latest news about Dr. Oz’s New 2 Week Rapid Weight Loss Plan.

Photo courtesy of Dr.Oz

Advertisement:

80 Comments

  • Deloris Menard January 12, 2015

    cannot print it .can you email it to me .thanks

  • Donna Cessna July 28, 2014

    I can not find it to print

  • Victoria Kenny March 27, 2014

    Please email you 2 week diet plan. I can not print it out. Thank You

  • Martina Karlu March 22, 2014

    Please email me the 2week diet plan from March 20 2014. Thanks

  • Judy March 20, 2014

    Please email me the 2 week diet plan. Thanks

  • Dishelia Copeland February 5, 2014

    Am interested in your 2 week diet plan, but can’t get it to print out. Could you email it to me please? Thanks

  • Robert Gunnells January 28, 2014

    Sandra,
    The complete plan is linked to in the article as it has been since ti was published. Here is the link again:

    http://s.doctoroz.com/sites/default/files/dm_uploads/Oz%20Diet.pdf

  • Sandra Santos January 28, 2014

    I’ve been checking often and still no 2 week diet plan as shown by Dr Oz. In fact, what little was up there has disappeared too. HELP!!!

  • LINDA LEE January 25, 2014

    LIKE EVERY ONE ELSE ON THE SITE, I CAN’T FIND THE 2 WEEK PLAN. PLEASE E-MAIL IT TO ME. THANK YOU

  • Erica January 18, 2014

    I have already lost 8 pounds on this diet! Just started it on Jan 8! Pretty sweet! Not hungry at all! And I now have a newfound love for smoothies and green tea!

  • E.Nurse January 15, 2014

    Like everyone cannot find the 2 wks diet plan can you please email it to me .Thanks

  • pat January 13, 2014

    click on the blue highlighted “complete 2 week diet” another screen comes up and then click on the blue highlighted “clicking here”. this is how I found the diet chart. Hope this helps

  • V. SAMMONS January 12, 2014

    We are interested in the 2 wk plan but unable to print to hard copy would you be able to send via e mail Thank u

  • Lizzie Haggans January 11, 2014

    Cannot fine the two wk. diet plan could you please mail it to me .thank you

  • sharon conley January 10, 2014

    Cannot open diet plan to print… Email at serrands06@yahoo.com Thanks

  • cindy January 10, 2014

    I don’t like the smoothie at all.

  • mary schneider January 9, 2014

    I CANNOT GET THE 2 WEEK DIET PLAN TO COME UP SO I CAN PRINT IT

  • sandra e January 9, 2014

    I cannot find the 2 week diet plan please e mail so that I can print it off

  • Edwin Goodrich January 8, 2014

    Can’t locate the 2 week diet plan Please email me a copy Thanks

  • Kathy Hassen January 8, 2014

    Like everyone else I cannot find the diet plan to follow on a daily basis. Please email it to me. Thank You

  • odette January 8, 2014

    you will find the diet on on letter above where in blue it says two week diet

  • kiron khurana January 8, 2014

    I cannot find Dr. Oz two week diet plan, to print from January 6th show. Please e-mail me the two week diet plan. Tried going to his website but no success.

  • SHIRLEY DAVIS January 8, 2014

    I can’t find the 2 week diet plan, please email me the diet plan.
    thank you

  • Ray Hall January 8, 2014

    Please email the 2 week diet plan. Thanks

  • patti January 8, 2014

    i cant find the 2 week diet either , please e mail it to me too, thank you

  • Carole Mcgee January 8, 2014

    PLEASE…send me the 2 week diet plan, I can’t find it anywhere, it’s very frustrating! I’ve spent an hour trying to pull it up.
    Thanks, Carole

  • Nancy T January 8, 2014

    Cannot find the plan anywhere. I work during the day and could not watch the show. Please email me with plan. Thank you.

  • Shirley Dore’ January 8, 2014

    I can not find your 2 week plan you showed on the TV Show Monday. Please e-mail to me. I really want to lose weight. I am also a diabetic but not on medication any longer. Will this effect me? I’m also 74 yrs. young.
    My weight is 175 and I am small frame. Thanks , Shirley

  • ann mclaughlin January 7, 2014

    Can you add some honey to your green tea?

  • Joan Johnson January 7, 2014

    Can’t find menu chart for food to buy. Please email me diet plan chart….

  • D. Graham January 7, 2014

    please email me the 2 week diet plan as seen on tv 1/6/14. I cannot find it. Thank you.

  • Bonnie G. January 7, 2014

    I was trying to find the two week diet that Dr. Oz was talking about. Can’t find it. Can you e-mail me a copy of the plan? I have 40 pounds to lose and need a jump start.
    Thank you!,

  • N Roberts January 7, 2014

    Please email me a copy of the printout of the 2 week rapids weight loss diet that was seen on TV on Dr. Oz January 6/14.
    Thank you

  • Edward Burley January 7, 2014

    Please mail two week diet plan Like everyone else am interested can not get it to print Wife keeps bugging me
    She is a huge fan and believer in you Me a little skeptic Ed Burley

  • Jo-Anne Flagg January 7, 2014

    Ditto to what has already been posted, no way to locate the 2 week diet plan…
    please advise and send me the diet……

    Thank you.

  • D. Buch January 7, 2014

    Cannot find the diet on the 1/6/2014 show. Please email it to me. Thanks.

  • adele cantavespri January 7, 2014

    How aggravating and frustrating. I ‘m looking at all the comments above and all of them are c3ertainly true. so…when you go to this site all I get is a bunch of ads to purchase or go to another site. this site has nothing to do with what Oz said it would have. I spend over an hour looking around and trying to find the list he held up to be printed . it cant be found or printed. DISGUST!!

  • Sherri Bryant January 7, 2014

    I am looking for the print out sheet Dr Oz had on the 2 week diet. But can not find it. Could you please e-mailit to me. Thanks

  • MARIA January 7, 2014

    please email me a copy of the two week diet Dr. Oz had on his show today i have searched the website and cant find the page he said will be there. Please I like all the rest of the people on here could really use this for health reasons. thank you so much for your help

  • Jean DeMoura January 7, 2014

    Where can I download this DIET

  • Mary January 7, 2014

    I am having trouble finding the 2 week diet plan that is on one sheet of paper as was on the show. Could you please email it to me. Thanks.

  • judi zigmond January 6, 2014

    could not get printout of 2 wk diet plan…please email it to me. thank you

  • susan goldstein January 6, 2014

    Please e mail me the 2 week diet plan discussed on Dr. Oz show on 1/6. Could not find it on the site.

  • susan goldstein January 6, 2014

    Please e mail me the plan as illustrated by Dr. Oz- all on one page, as it does not exist as he advised, on his site.
    Thanks.

  • Pat Ciraolo January 6, 2014

    I would love a copy of the 2 wk diet but can not find it. Could you please e-mail it to me
    or give me directions as to how to get it? thank you

  • leanna olson January 6, 2014

    please send me two week diet plan, thank you

  • leanna olson January 6, 2014

    I did find a link to click on in the upper part of this (above) article which outlines the complete diet. ( It says complete two week diet plan) Is there another print out that I am missing? I did see Dr. Oz hold something up but it may be this outline. If there is another print out, please send it to me. Thank you

  • larry January 6, 2014

    Please send me the 2 week diet plan. I enjoy the show and really liked the demonstrations of all the crazy
    things we do to our bodies. Thank you

  • Kaye January 6, 2014

    I cannot find the menu cards or Diet Plan Chart that was shown on Dr. Oz today. Could you please e-mail them
    to me.

  • julie stromire January 6, 2014

    Please e-mail the 2 week diet that you had on your show today 1/6/14, I would like to print this. Thanks

  • Anita Ryan January 6, 2014

    I can’t find the 2 wk. diet plan that fits on one sheet of paper. Could you email it to me? Thanks!

  • t kucsma January 6, 2014

    Please email the 2 week diet plan. I also could not find the link to it on your website. Thanks.

  • Elaine George January 6, 2014

    cannot find the 2 wk diet plan print out dr oz held up on show. pls e-mail this plan. thank u.

  • Elizabeth White January 6, 2014

    I am also interested in the 2 week diet plan can you email me the plan Thanks

  • mavis den boer January 6, 2014

    please e-mail me the 2 week plan

  • mavis den boer January 6, 2014

    saw the show today…need to try for myself

  • edna campbell January 6, 2014

    Could you please email me the 2 weeks diet plan you mention on the show today Thanks

  • edna campbell January 6, 2014

    I AM interested in your 2weeks diet plan but cannot find it to print out as you mention on the show today ,Could you email it to me , Thanks

  • B Yen January 6, 2014

    I am unable to find the list for the diet plan on the website. Please post asap. thanks.

  • Barbara Moser January 6, 2014

    Like everyone I cannot print out 2 week diet plan would appreciate if you would e-mail it to me.

  • Pat January 6, 2014

    Please e-mail the 2 week diet plan. I need to lose 15-20 lbs to have knee replacement suregery. Thanks

  • Robert Gunnells January 6, 2014

    The diet plan is in the recap and you can view it by clicking the link in the first paragraph of the article.

  • Marlene Oswood January 6, 2014

    Can’t find the diet plan how come?????
    I would like to try it.

  • Carol January 6, 2014

    How do I get the 2 week diet plan? I want to print it.

  • ruth glenny January 6, 2014

    I cam’t find it on your web site {diet you talked about on Jan 6,2014 show}

  • Celeste smith January 6, 2014

    Can you please send me the 2 week rapid weight loss diet plan. Cannot find it on website.

  • Susan Markowski January 6, 2014

    I took some notes throughout the show, but, As the others commented, I cannot bring it up to print.

  • M Smith January 6, 2014

    Wasn’t able to print the 2 week diet plan how do I get it? Thank-you

  • B. Ossello January 6, 2014

    Am interested in your 2 week diet plan, but cannot get it to print out. Could you email it to me? Thanks.

  • Corolla Neller January 6, 2014

    Hello I can not get the 2 wk diet plan to show up or even print it out
    Could you e-mail it to me
    Thanks

  • Bev. January 6, 2014

    I wonder if DR. OZ .ever goes to his website to find something. i have the worse time trying to find anything there. like the Diet i’m looking for now

  • Gladys January 6, 2014

    I can’t find the 2 wk diet plan & want to print it up. Dr Oz held one up & said it was on his web site, I hope you can help me!!

  • yvonne January 6, 2014

    Wear can I find the weight loss progrem from today?

  • hester beaver January 6, 2014

    can you send me the 2 week diet plan, so i can print it thank you

  • bonita J Sianis January 6, 2014

    two week weight loss food list…how do I get to it. I want to print it up and cannot find it on your website. very frustrating. Please help me.

  • mary natereli January 6, 2014

    need rapid 2 week diet can’t find it on your site?

  • Pat January 6, 2014

    Also any recipes for the foods. to eat.

  • Pat January 6, 2014

    Where can I find the weight loss program Dr. Oz was talking about on the show, the date of the show is 01/6/14

  • Carol Fellers January 6, 2014

    I cannot get the 2 wk diet plan to show up in order to print.

  • J. Mitts January 6, 2014

    Am interested in your 2 week diet plan, but cannot get it to print out. Could you email it to me? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>