CMA Announced the Nominations for the 2011 Awards

cma awards

Jake Owen joined The Band Perry and Robin Roberts on the set of Good Morning America to announce the 2011 CMA nominations. The nominations for Vocal Group of the Year went to The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Rascal Flats, and the Zac Brown Band.  The nominations for best Male Vocalist went to […]